Windy City Novelties

Reviews

Silver Metallic Fringed Table Skirt

  What I expected
By Bama girl in US , 11/12/13
Have not used it yet but I will be decorating a float with this skirting for a Christmas parade. I do like the looks of the product.
  Product Review
By Steven in US , 07/30/13
This product is great to decorate tables and backdrops for parties and special events. I only wish it had built in adhesive, which would save time when decorating table tops.
  Perfect touch for a 70's themed party!
By Lori in US , 06/26/13
I recently threw a 70's themed surprise anniversary party for my parents' 40th anniversary. This added a great touch to the sound table! This would also work for the food and gift tables.
  Exactly what I was looking for
By eschaublin in US , 03/04/13
Used this to cover an ugly cart. It was the perfect length. Not too long where it would get tangled in the wheels and not too short where it could show the ugly metal cart. I doubled it up otherwise it would be a bit see thru in a well lit area.
  I loved this product
By Pat the Planner in US , 11/06/12
Used for Disco Party, was perfect for the occasion
  Pretty Good Value
By Rose D. in US , 07/30/12
Used to wrap around a pavillion for a disco party. They added just the right amount of sparkle and airy feeling for the party. They are a really good value for the price and we will be able to re-use them again next year.
  good product would buy again
By betbop in US , 07/15/12
used as a skirting on a holiday float. it was useful and great price for its usage. would have liked to see it to be a bit thicker. no product is perfect I will use again
  Used for a disco party
By KLSSJM in US , 05/08/12
A little less fringe then it looks like in the photo, but it really made my room sparkle!
  Excellent!
By CrystalMH in US , 05/07/12
Durable design, didn't shed strands like other products, could easily be reused if desired. Used for chandelier project and worked perfectly for desired result.
  Will Use Over and Over!
By rocketj in US , 03/08/12
we used these tableskirts for Beer Pong tables for a 30th Birthday Party, they really dressed up the room and were very durable during the game
  GREAT addition to tables...
By TT in US , 09/20/11
have to be careful with them they tear easily!!!
  Fun Item
By Ginger in US , 09/18/11
I used this as a cake table skirt for a Sweet 16 party. It was very cute!
  Looked terrific
By MOM in US , 07/27/11
These looked great. I used them on two tables for a Star Wars themed birthday party. I was very happy with the way they looked when they were hung. A con - the fringe was missing in some spots or was torn away from the strip used to tape them up. I would purchase an extra or two so you can fill in the gaps where the fringe is missing. They looked really wonderful on the tables. I will use them ag
  Very nice! I would buy this again
By DWW in US , 07/11/11
A nice touch for the food or dessert table for any theme party
  I would buy this product again.
By jewel in US , 06/07/11
Used at a graduation- around a table on the stage, topped with easels holding the framed diplomas.