Windy City Novelties

Reviews

60's Street Signs Cutouts

  Far out and fun!
By Leader in US , 07/07/13
Just what you need to make your 60's party even groovier. Helps your theme come to life.
  Good product
By KKS in US , 06/28/13
Items were used for decorations at a 60's theme party. Everyone like them a lot.
  The signs are great worked out just like
By Denise the trea in US , 11/12/12
Would buy again
  Perfect
By Chocolate Surpr in US , 08/27/12
We had a 60's party and used these on the glass doors as they were double sided we decorated the inside and outside area at the same time
  Love the signs for our Retro Dance!
By Dance Decorator in US , 05/30/12
The signs were used at our Retro Dance. They worked out great. Loved the sayings on them. The only issue I had with them was they were not big enough for our venue (gym). Would be great if they came in a larger size.
  Great for 60's
By bonnie in US , 04/30/12
Loved the signs for my 60's party. Very good value for decorating and a lot of fun. People commented on them.
  Great fun! Brought back lots of memories
By Sassy Steooer in US , 03/08/12
I just posted these as signs. Used Leisure Suit Lane on the men's room door. Really brought some chuckles. Thanks for what I felt were very appropirate decorations for a ""senior"" party.
  added lots of groove to the decor
By Tammy in US , 12/04/11
I posted the signs around a picnic pavilion for a 60s themed party. The color was vibrant and the sayings were fun...right out of that time period. I would like to see them come in a bit of a larger size as well.
  Street signs are a must
By Jenny40 in US , 08/24/11
I bought the signs for a work party. The party was a 60s themed party and the signs were a great touch they were easy to put up and looked great.
  Super Cute!
By Terry in US , 07/13/11
I loved all the retro products I ordered! I am decorating my classroom this year as a mix of the 60's and 70's...Can't wait!
  Fun decorations for my daughter's sweet
By BringingBackWoo in US , 06/08/11
16. We had a Woodstock/Hippie themed bityhday party for my daughter's Sweet 16. It was a very big deal and all of the decorations we bought from Windy City NOvelties were perfect. [...]. Can't ask for anything better.